Executive Committee

Bill Neukranz

bneukranz@verizon.net

Lynn Herrera

TXU Retired
marlyn5756@yahoo.com

Mike Jarboe

TXU Retired
mcjarboe@sbcglobal.net

Martin Wouch

Hunt Consolidated
mwouch@huntconsolidated.com

Ken Ruffin

AEP
kwruffin@aep.com

Michael Goldman

Guida, Slavich and Flores
goldman@gsfpc.com

James Payne

Guida, Slavich and Flores
payne@gsfpc.com

Gary Hendley

Oncor
gary.hendley@oncor.com

Lissa Magel

lkmagel@sbcglobal.net

Brendon Quick

Western Industries Corp
brendon.quick@wicpack.com

William Hildeson

AEP
wlhildeson@aep.com

Chris Lester

TEKsystems
clester@teksystems.com

Brian Wenning

Energy Future Holdings
bwenning@energyfutureholdings.com

Gerome Randle

Exelon
gerome.randle3@exeloncorp.com

Our Sponsors

Members are encouraged to promote their business through periodic special events and through club advertising. For more information contact our President or VP of Membership.
shermco_ad
wm_ad